~~$$JoE’$BLoG$$~~

~~$$Just$AnOtHer$BlOg$$~

  • May 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr    
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

Tĥę Ѕсдŗ¥ ΜойšťēŘ

Posted by gaajm on May 1, 2007

I freaked out and dropped the knife on my moms new carpet. I backed away from the window. I looked in the corner of the dark room and saw a figure with two bodies, one leg, and one head. At that moment I was white. My heart was pounding. Shivers went down my spine. The figure fell over onto the floor. I ran down the hallway screaming like a girl. When I screamed I heard my neighbors waking up. They saw me run into the kitchen to grab a knife. When they saw me they ran across the yard to my door. I let them in and showed them the figure. They tried to turn on the light but it wouldn’t turn on. The T.V. turned off. The whole house was dark. The floor was flooded with water now and the figure didn’t move. I threw the knife at it but it still didn’t make a sound. When my parents got home they saw the water all over the floor. They ran upstairs and saw me with the neighbors hiding behind a drawer. They saw that the window was open. The lights turned on and the figure just turned out to be a coat hanger!

6 Responses to “Tĥę Ѕсдŗ¥ ΜойšťēŘ”

  1. gaajm said

    🙄

  2. gaatl said


    🙄

    whats this dose it work o well
    i’m bord so im gunna
    comment u nice blog (Not)
    lol im just jkz but thnx 4 the
    comment and my blog is not ugly
    its wayyyyy better lol
    ily &heart;

  3. gaacl said

    hey joe-
    to get I hits I think it’s how many people visit your site and wordpress grades your blogs and gives you hits, but remember I only think this so I dont know if it’s true. Anyway still keep up the good bloging

  4. gaakt said

    joejoe!! shame urselff!! how darethh u usethh my wordd!! tehehehe!!! annndd um..whats that the ‘wierd monster’ thing? teheh..thats hilariouss!! but yes. cmting u cz u cmted me soo just repaying the favorrr!! =] 😆 okk then..pce 😉

  5. md said

    hey jm
    how r u just here to say hi
    and to especially look at ur blogg!!!!!
    HI!!
    well bye now!!!!
    🙂

  6. You’re completely right again, David. I’ve always thought of the Player King and the First Player as the same character, but there’s no reason they n Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/people3091630

Leave a Reply

 
