~~$$JoE’$BLoG$$~~

~~$$Just$AnOtHer$BlOg$$~

  • April 2007
    S M T W T F S
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

Endanged Animal

Posted by gaajm on April 19, 2007

I am the one and only rhino. I am very lucky I wasn’t hunted down by hunters. I don’t know why they killed every one of my species. Since I am the only rhino in the world I am being haunted down by them. They might cut my head off and hang it on a wall. They could send me to a zoo and put me in a cage where they can mock me by throwing garbage at me. They might just kill me for fun. But if I am the only rhino in the world they should treat me with respect. If I were a girl rhino I would have children so they can have children then there children will have children and so on. I wouldn’t be the only rhino anymore. That would be wired if I started a whole new generation of rhino’s.Uh oh! I hear them coming! Gotta run!

3 Responses to “Endanged Animal”

  1. gaacl said

    hey joe
    i hope u r havein a good day anyway like i usally say u will go down in socer sucker
    later -joe-
    peace

  2. gaacl said

    hey joe- got ur comt o you’ll see whose goin down ur team is going down thats whose goin down succccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrr

  3. gaacl said

    y wont u cmt me ur so meanbut sometimes cool:(

Leave a comment